Alisha Harrison

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alisha.harrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Mcfarland

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: julie.mcfarland@canyonsdistrict.org

Aimee Anderson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: aimee.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Molly Braman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: molly.braman@canyonsdistrict.org

Waisum Buenning

1st Grade Teacher

Email: waisum.buenning@canyonsdistrict.org

Quintana Glover

1st Grade Teacher

Email: quintana.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Ellingson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.ellingson@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Gutierrez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.gutierrez@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Page

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: julie.page@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Tinoco

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.tinoco@canyonsdistrict.org

Yuanbin Yao

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: yuanbin.yao@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Noel Markle

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: noel.markle@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Myler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.myler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordanne Nygren

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jordanne.nygren@canyonsdistrict.org

Ting Wu

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ting.wu@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Beckert

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.beckert@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Brand

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.brand@canyonsdistrict.org

Lachelle Crandell

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lachelle.crandell@canyonsdistrict.org

Cyndi Lin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: cyndi.lin@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Mackey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.mackey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Asay

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.asay@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hatch

5th Grade Teacher

Email: james.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Larsen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

YuHsiu Lu

5th Grade Teacher

Email: yuhsiu.lu@canyonsdistrict.org

Noelia Ricks

5th Grade Teacher

Email: noelia.ricks@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecka Bingham

School Psychologist

Email: rebecka.bingham@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Christofferson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: emily.christofferson@canyonsdistrict.org

Elyse Willis

Special Education Teacher

Email: elyse.willis@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »