1080 East 12660 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8275

Faculty

Kindergarten

Kristin Bentley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristin.bentley@canyonsdistrict.org

Alisha Harrison

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alisha.harrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristi Schmidt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristi.schmidt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayme Waddell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jayme.waddell@canyonsdistrict.org

1st Grade

Raye Ann Blauer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rayeann.blauer@canyonsdistrict.org

Waisum Buenning

1st Grade Teacher

Email: waisum.buenning@canyonsdistrict.org

Quintana Glover

1st Grade Teacher

Email: quintana.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Harris

1st Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

2nd Grade

Madison Ellingson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.ellingson@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Gutierrez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.gutierrez@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Lanie

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: emily.lanie@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Tinoco

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.tinoco@canyonsdistrict.org

Yuanbin Yao

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: yuanbin.yao@canyonsdistrict.org

3rd Grade

Christina Myler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.myler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordanne Nygren

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jordanne.nygren@canyonsdistrict.org

Johanna Sherley

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: johanna.sherley@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Waldron

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: melissa.waldron@canyonsdistrict.org

Jun Zhu

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: melody.zhu@canyonsdistrict.org

4th Grade

Aimee Anderson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: aimee.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Beckert

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.beckert@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Brand

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.brand@canyonsdistrict.org

Cyndi Lin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: cyndi.lin@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Mackey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.mackey@canyonsdistrict.org

5th Grade

Jennifer Asay

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.asay@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hatch

5th Grade Teacher

Email: james.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Melony Hurlburt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: melony.hurlburt@canyonsdistrict.org

YuHsiu Lu

5th Grade Teacher

Email: yuhsiu.lu@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Page

5th Grade Teacher

Email: julie.page@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Elyse Willis

Special Education Teacher

Email: elyse.willis@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Christofferson

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: emily.christofferson@canyonsdistrict.org

Janene Day

Substitute

Email: janene.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Lauck

Para Educator

Email: amanda.lauck@canyonsdistrict.org

Elska McKim

Para Educator

Email: elska.mckim@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Smith

Para Educator

Email: jessica.smith3@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Shauna Call

Media Technician

Email: shauna.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Christensen

Media Technician

Email: andrea.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Gibbons

BTS Drama Brain Booster Instructor

Email: tiffany.gibbons@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Katherine Allen

Instructional Technician

Email: katherine.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtnie Angeli

Instructional Technician

Email: courtnie.angeli@canyonsdistrict.org

Dorothy Fraga

Instructional Assistant

Email: dorothy.fraga@canyonsdistrict.org

Falishia Gunther

Instructional Assistant

Email: falishia.gunther@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenna McCarthy

Instructional Assistant

Email: makenna.mccarthy@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Miller

Instructional Assistant

Email: melissa.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Adeleine Muhlestein

Instructional Assistant

Email: adeleine.muhlestein@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Muhlestein

Instructional Assistant

Email: brittany.muhlestein@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Partridge

Instructional Assistant

Email: stephanie.partridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Phillips

Instructional Assistant

Email: melanie.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylyn Smith

Instructional Assistant

Email: kaylyn.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Sorensen

Instructional Assistant

Email: christine.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org