1080 East 12660 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8275

Faculty

Kristin Bentley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristin.bentley@canyonsdistrict.org

Alisha Harrison

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alisha.harrison@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Mcfarland

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: julie.mcfarland@canyonsdistrict.org

Raye Ann Blauer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rayeann.blauer@canyonsdistrict.org

Waisum Buenning

1st Grade Teacher

Email: waisum.buenning@canyonsdistrict.org

Quintana Glover

1st Grade Teacher

Email: quintana.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Harris

1st Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Ellingson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madison.ellingson@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Gutierrez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.gutierrez@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Page

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: julie.page@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Tinoco

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.tinoco@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Noel Markle

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: noel.markle@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Myler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.myler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordanne Nygren

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jordanne.nygren@canyonsdistrict.org

Jun Zhu

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: melody.zhu@canyonsdistrict.org

Aimee Anderson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: aimee.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Beckert

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.beckert@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Brand

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.brand@canyonsdistrict.org

Cyndi Lin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: cyndi.lin@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Mackey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.mackey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Asay

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.asay@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hatch

5th Grade Teacher

Email: james.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Melony Hurlburt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: melony.hurlburt@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Lanie

5th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.lanie@canyonsdistrict.org

YuHsiu Lu

5th Grade Teacher

Email: yuhsiu.lu@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Elyse Willis

Special Education Teacher

Email: elyse.willis@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Lauck

Para Educator

Email: amanda.lauck@canyonsdistrict.org

Elska McKim

Para Educator

Email: elska.mckim@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »