1080 East 12660 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8275

Administration & Staff

Administration

Christine Waddell

Principal

Email: christine.waddell@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Marian Broderick

Head Admin Assistant

Email: marian.broderick@canyonsdistrict.org

Deanna Brady

Support Assistant

Email: deanna.brady@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Evans

School Nurse

Email: amy.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1196

Spring Park

Support Assistant

Email: spring.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Breanne Blake

Social Worker

Email: breanne.blake@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Christofferson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: emily.christofferson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Geertsen

MTSS Assistant

Email: marissa.geertsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »