1080 East 12660 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8275

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

No employees were found.

Office Staff

Deanna Brady

Support Assistant

Email: deanna.brady@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Evans

School Nurse

Email: amy.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1196

Angelique Jones

Support Assistant

Email: angelique.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Spring Park

Support Assistant

Email: spring.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Kaitlin Portzline

Instructional Coach

Email: kaitlin.portzline@canyonsdistrict.org

Breanne Blake

Social Worker

Email: breanne.blake@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Christofferson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: emily.christofferson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Geertsen

MTSS Assistant

Email: marissa.geertsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org