1080 East 12660 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8275

Administration & Staff

Administration

Ronnie Mulqueen

Principal

Email: ronnie.mulqueen@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Traci Preece

Head Admin Assistant

Email: traci.preece@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Bergstrom

504 Assistant Contract

Email: jennifer.bergstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Deanna Brady

Support Assistant

Email: deanna.brady@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelique Jones

Support Assistant

Email: angelique.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Sletten

School Nurse

Email: amber.sletten@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Michelle Kim

School Counselor

Email: michelle.kim@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlin Portzline

Instructional Coach

Email: kaitlin.portzline@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsey Lemmon

School Psychologist

Email: chelsey.lemmon@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Geertsen

MTSS Assistant

Email: marissa.geertsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodian

Fanolua Tagovailoa

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: fanolua.tagovailoa@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Cynthia Kerr

Nutrition Manager

Email: cynthia.kerr@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Cook

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: stephanie.cook@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Mills

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: suzanne.mills@canyonsdistrict.org

Chizuru Shepherd

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: chizuru.shepherd@canyonsdistrict.org

Sheresa Wight

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sheresa.wight@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org