Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Christine Waddell

Principal

Email: christine.waddell@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Deanna Brady

Support Assistant

Email: deanna.brady@canyonsdistrict.org

Marian Broderick

Head Admin Assistant

Email: marian.broderick@canyonsdistrict.org

Spring Park

Support Assistant

Email: spring.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Aides

Summer Allred

Instructional Assistant

Email: summer.allred@canyonsdistrict.org

Traci Ashton

Instructional Assistant

Email: traci.ashton@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Avis

Para Educator

Email: janet.avis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Bailey

Instructional Assistant

Email: jordan.bailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Bergstrom

504 Assistant Contract

Email: jennifer.bergstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Braby

Instructional Assistant

Email: kristin.braby@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Call

Media Technician

Email: shauna.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Raymond Child

Instructional Technician

Email: jr.child@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Floyd

Nutrition Manager

Email: angela.floyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Meredith Ford

Teacher

Email: meredith.ford@canyonsdistrict.org

Dorothy Fraga

Instructional Assistant

Email: dorothy.fraga@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Geertsen

Instructional Assistant

Email: marissa.geertsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Falishia Gunther

Instructional Assistant

Email: falishia.gunther@canyonsdistrict.org

Tatiana Herrera

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tatiana.herrera@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Howell

Instructional Assistant

Email: kari.howell@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Jakeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: debra.jakeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Lauck

Para Educator

Email: amanda.lauck@canyonsdistrict.org

Liping Liu

Substitute

Email: liping.liu@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Martinez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patricia.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Madelyne McCarthy

Custodian

Email: madelyne.mccarthy@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Miller

Instructional Assistant

Email: melissa.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Muhlestein

Instructional Assistant

Email: brittany.muhlestein@canyonsdistrict.org

Glory Nelson

Instructional Assistant

Email: glory.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Oldroyd

MTSS Assistant

Email: angela.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Partridge

Instructional Assistant

Email: stephanie.partridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Phillips

Instructional Assistant

Email: melanie.phillips@canyonsdistrict.org

Traci Preece

Instructional Technician

Email: traci.preece@canyonsdistrict.org

Larissa Ramirez

Substitute Nutrition

Email: larissa.ramirez@canyonsdistrict.org

Trista Rosine

Instructional Assistant

Email: trista.rosine@canyonsdistrict.org

Natasha Salazar

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: natasha.salazar@canyonsdistrict.org

Oakley Scott

Media Technician

Email: oakley.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylyn Smith

Instructional Assistant

Email: kaylyn.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Sorensen

Instructional Assistant

Email: christine.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayley Trout

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: hayley.trout@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Welling

Teacher

Email: kylie.welling@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacki Woods

Instructional Assistant

Email: jacki.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »